Gulf Coast Oil & Gas Award Nominations Due December 12th - Press Release

Oil and Gas Awards Photo
Oil and Gas Awards Photo

Don't forget to have your Gulf Coast Awards nominations in before next Thursday, December 12th.

The Awards champion excellence, and whilst there are guidelines, what the Judges really want to know is what makes your company a leader in its field.

There is no right or wrong way to put an entry together.

All the categories listed below are awarded in the region:

  1. Award for Drilling Excellence
  2. Award for Excellence in Corporate Social Responsibility
  3. Award for Excellence in Environmental Stewardship
  4. Award for Excellence in Health & Safety
  5. Award for Excellence in Well Completion
  6. Award for Geophysical Excellence
  7. Construction Company of the Year
  8. Corporate Consultancy of the Year
  9. Engineering Company of the Year
  10. Future Industry Leader
  11. General Industry Service Award
  12. Industry Leader
  13. Industry Supplier of the Year
  14. Law Firm of the Year
  15. Manufacturer of the Year
  16. Midstream Company of the Year
  17. New Technology Development of the Year
  18. Oilfield Services Company of the Year
  19. Operational Consultancy of the Year
  20. Recruitment Agency of the Year
  21. Risk Management Company of the Year
  22. The Oil & Gas Financial Journal - Transaction of the Year
  23. The TEEMCO E&P Company of the Year
  24. Trucking Company of the Year
  25. Water Management Company of the Year

Get more information at

Conference For Excellence Planned

The awards ceremony will be preceded by a 'Conference For Excellence' during the day of each of the regional Awards Gala Dinners. Companies that are selected as finalists and attending the Gala Dinners, will be invited to attend the conference for free and have the opportunity to speak.

The article above was published through’s press release distribution service. Learn more about Eagle Ford Advertising Here.